Board of Directors

Ranch Pratt
President of the Board of Directors
Shannon Welch
Vice President of the Board of Directors
Crystal Crowder
Rebecca Antle

Jack Welch
Former Board President, Co-Founder, Board Member
John Stewart
Former Board President, Board Member
Ed Moore
Board Member
Chuck Ramsey
Board Member
Matt “Big Sarge” Westrich
Board Member
Phil Rawlings
Board Member
Spencer Gilbert
Board Member
Mark Maynard
Board Member


Ben Burr
Executive Director
Simone Griffin
Policy Director
Mary Jo Foster
Chief of Staff, Administrative Director
Esther Goldthwaite
Grant Writer, Policy Analyst
Ric Foster
Administrative Assistant, Volunteer
Joni Mogstad
Former Board President, Advisor to Executive Director

Barbara Larsen – Bookkeeper / Non-Profit Specialist
Michael Patty – Magazine Editor / Graphic Arts

Send a message to the board of directors or staff