2020 Membership Meeting

BRC Membership Meeting Announcement 2020

As you already know plans for our annual membership meeting had to be put on hold due to the Covid 19 pandemic. We do apologize for not meeting our 30 day notice requirement of the meeting, but the plans have finally been made and like most everything else this year, the annual membership meeting for BRC will be a virtual one.

The meeting will take place Thursday, December 17, 2020.
Meeting will begin at 5:00 pm Pacific time
6:00 pm Mountain time
7:00 pm Central time
8:00 pm Eastern time.

The meeting is scheduled to last approximately 90 minutes.

Any member who has question they would like addressed by the board of directors need to submit there questions or comments in writing by email to brc@sharetrails.org no later than Monday, December 14, 2020, 4:00 pm Mountain time.

We will try and address these questions during the membership meeting, however if we are not able to do so, please be assured that all questions will be address by email or by phone if necessary by the board.

The agenda for the meeting and any updates will be posted on the meeting website https://www.sharetrails.org/meeting/ a couple of days prior to the meeting.

Fall Membership Meeting Agenda

Topic: BRC Annual Membership Meeting
Time: Dec 17, 2020 06:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85724481305?pwd=bS9DUFpoOG1mUDhsWXZvS092QWZJQT09

Meeting ID: 857 2448 1305
Passcode: 597274
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,85724481305#,,,,,,0#,,597274# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,85724481305#,,,,,,0#,,597274# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 857 2448 1305
Passcode: 597274
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbedWpZWbU

Sincerely,

Spencer Gilbert
Executive Director
BlueRibbon Coalition